Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 108 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Goede ervaringen, zeer tevreden.

Jan
5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

Good service! We have let our car there for many times and we are very sactisfied. Always friendly and nice staff.

Immobilien Atelier Teresa Inácio
5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

Netter Service; vernünftige Preise; Bei der Abholung stand das Auto abfahrbereit direkt neben dem Flughafen-Gebäude; Unser Flug war der Letzte des Tages und wir hatten eine halbe Stunde Verspätung – kein Problem;
Vielen Dank, Beim nächsten Mal auf jeden Fall wieder!

Björn Renzel
5.0 rating
March 29, 2018

super Service, netter Empfang, nur ein paar Schritte vom Flughafen entfernt, werde ich beim nächsten Flug von Eindhoven auf jeden Fall wieder nutzen!

Rita Tillmann
5.0 rating
March 28, 2018

Super Service, schon morgens um 6 wurde der Wagen persönlich in Empfang genommen, und das auch sehr freundlich!
Der Weg zum Flughafen-Eingang ist maximal 2 Minuten Fußweg !
Werde ich auf jeden Fall bei Flug ab Eindhoven wieder buchen!

Natalia Bos
5.0 rating
March 21, 2018

This was our Third or fourth time using their service. They are awesome. So close to the airport, we love it and will keep using them.

Marielle Arcand
4.0 rating
March 5, 2018

I was only surprised when we arrived, because parking was closed and no one was there. After 10 minutes other customers arrived and they told us we need to leave a key in a locker and park in front. It would be useful to have that info before. But the rest everything went smooth and with this price, I can for sure recommend this company and I will be back in a month for sure

Marta van Gastel
5.0 rating
March 5, 2018

Great service and price, recommended. With personalized options to leave and pick up the car if they are closed.

Paco Colomer
5.0 rating
March 5, 2018

Great service and price, recommended. With personalized options to leave and pick up the car if they are closed.

Paco Colomer
5.0 rating
February 25, 2018

Wie immer alles super geklappt…..wir kommen in zwei Wochen wieder

Dagmar Kahlen
5.0 rating
February 25, 2018

Wie immer alles super geklappt…..wir kommen in zwei Wochen wieder

Dagmar Kahlen
5.0 rating
February 7, 2018

ich kann nur sagen es war alles super sehr freundlich Kontakt.
ich werde auch immer da Parken.

José Castanheira
4.0 rating
November 8, 2017

Cheap and secure parking very close to the airport. Thank you for your great service!

Beatriz Agís González